Sale!

Manifesting Trio Health, Wealth And Super Confidence

$47.00

Sunday, January 30, February 6, and February 20, 2022

1 pm ET | Noon pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT  ( includes Replays Bonuses, downloadables)

This powerful 3-part series on manifesting health, wealth, and super-confidence is packed with ways to improve that area and give you missing pieces.

I believe this trio combination will give you the support to begin creating more of what you want—showing you how to bring into alignment these areas.

Health Masterclass – January 30, 2022

  • Learn what are your blocks to healing
  • Discover and create a Healing Mindset
  • Turn on your healing abilities

Wealth Masterclass – February 6, 2022

  • Uncover limiting beliefs around wealth
  • Heal wealth wounds
  • Set yourself free to create wealth

Super Confidence – February 20, 2022

  • Stop hiding and Embrace your  superpower
  • Align your confidence to the image and feelings you want
  • Walk into any situation and feel at ease

Come ready to learn, bring an open mind, and discover how Amazing you are!

 

I guide entrepreneurs, holistic practitioners, healers, moms, and caregivers on ways to heal, minimize overwhelm, and recharge. So that they by using the Power of Three, the Healing Mindset, Feng Shui, and Energy Work, they can create a Life they Love.

NEXT COURSE IS COMING

Get notified
as soon as it is available

9295

Congratulations

That's it for now.

While waiting, check one of my courses already available in the library!

9298
Scroll to Top