Sale!

FSPS 6-week course October 5, 2022

$247.00

1 pm ET | Noon CT |11 am MT | 10 am PT (like having six sessions with Darielle) October 5, 12, 19, 26, November 2, and 9th

(Last time I will teach this course this year and at this price) I see you there.

Have you ever wanted to learn Feng Shui? Start Fall with Darielle. Benefit as she shares her decades of research, study, practice, and passion for Feng Shui. Have some fun as you learn the principles as She shares this masterclass for the last time this year. 

I love it as it addresses every area of your life in the Life Blueprint Map, the Bagua. These areas are Career/Life Journey, Knowledge, Family, Wealth, Fame, Love/Marriage, Children/Creativity, Benefactor/ Travel, and the Cente( Tai Chi). Be a part of a fantastic 6-week journey.

Want to break your co-dependent relationship with Clutter and Create a relationship with a clean house, office, and garage? Enjoying holidays, more time with family, less stress, and increased productivity can help your bottom line. Join me.

I guide holistic practitioners, healers, moms, and caregivers on ways to heal, minimize overwhelm, and recharge.

Using the Power of Three, the Healing Mindset, Feng Shui, and Energy Work, so that people can create a Life they Love.

NEXT COURSE IS COMING

Get notified
as soon as it is available

9295

Congratulations

That's it for now.

While waiting, check one of my courses already available in the library!

9298
Scroll to Top