Sale!

FSPS 6-week course October 19, 2022

$297.00

1 pm ET | Noon CT |11 am MT | 10 am PT (like having six sessions with Darielle) October 19, 26, November 2, 9,16, and 30th.  Last chance this year to take this course and at this price) I look forward to seeing you there.

I love Feng Shui it as it addresses every area of your life and improves it. Discover the Life Blueprint Map, the Bagua. These areas are Career/Life Journey, Knowledge, Family, Wealth, Fame, Love/Marriage, Children/Creativity, Benefactor/ Travel, and the Cente( Tai Chi). Be a part of a fantastic 6-week journey.

Have you ever wanted to learn Feng Shui? Start Fall with Darielle. Benefit as she shares her decades of research, study, practice, and passion for Feng Shui. Have some fun as you learn the principles as She shares this masterclass for the last time this year. 

Want to break your co-dependent relationship with Clutter and Create a relationship with a clean house, office, and garage? Enjoying holidays, more time with family, less stress, and increased productivity can help your bottom line. Join me.

I guide entrepreneurs,  holistic practitioners, healers, and caregivers on ways to heal, minimize overwhelm, and recharge.

Using the Combined Power of a Healing Mindset, Feng Shui, and Energy Work so that people create a Life they Love, and a business that supports them.

NEXT COURSE IS COMING

Get notified
as soon as it is available

9295

Congratulations

That's it for now.

While waiting, check one of my courses already available in the library!

9298