Sale!

Feng Shui Holiday Harmony Offered Twice December 4th and 7th, 2021

$17.00

This Amazing class is only offered during The Holiday season. Gatherings can be both beautiful and stressful, filled with expectations.  Discover the 5 Step Easy Process will show you ways to put you in charge.   I love that Everyone in Feng Shui has a place to be supported. Discover ways to make your Holidays enjoyable by using the Rules of Feng Shui. Join me in this fun and interactive class.

Presented LIVE twice. Each on a different day.

  • Saturday, December 4th, 2021
    • 4 ET | 3 pm CT |2 pm MT | 1 pm  PT

  • Tuesday,  December 7th, 2021
    • 2 ET | 1 pm CT | noon MT | 11 am PT

Enrollment gives you access to one or both Masterclasses.
Replays and resources included. 

Bring to class a sketch of your home

darielle-pic-600x600

Feng Shui expert, Darielle Archer, shares how easily we can begin to create family harmony. Naturally, we want our holidays filled with nurturing communication and unlimited opportunities to laugh, share, and enjoy our family.

With a few adjustments, you can develop simple, easy steps to lower stress, create new healthy connections, and help ease unhappy memories and start happier memories. It’s natural to want to feel love, acceptance, and respect at these times of year… things we all want!

This class will cover the following topics to name a few:
  • 9 Areas of Feng Shui
  • Discover blueprint overlay known as the Bagua - Feng Shui Map
  • How to use Feng Shui overlay to your home
  • Learn the areas that support you and your children

I know you want to improve your family relationships now is the time to make it happen. I've been where you are and so have my clients.

Clients have said " relationships improved, the home feel warm and things just seem to work out for me now" are just a few of the comments I consistently receive”.

Enrollment gives you access to one or both Masterclasses. 

I guide entrepreneurs, holistic practitioners, healers, moms, and caregivers on ways to heal, minimize overwhelm, and recharge. So that they by using the Power of Three, the Healing Mindset, Feng Shui, and Energy Work, they can create a Life they Love.

NEXT COURSE IS COMING

Get notified
as soon as it is available

9295

Congratulations

That's it for now.

While waiting, check one of my courses already available in the library!

9298
Scroll to Top