9-28 & 9-30 2022 Feng Shui Masterclass – Energy First Aid Academy
Sale!

9-28 & 9-30 2022 Feng Shui Masterclass

$27.00

Wednesday, 9-28-2022 ~Time: Noon ET | 11 am CT | 10 MT | 9 am PT  

Friday, 9-30-2022, ~ Time: 1 pm ET | Noon CT  11 MT | 10 am PT  Each class is 2 hours with one short break.

Last time this year, I taught this course. Do not miss this opportunity. This class is so special I only open it up 2x a year.

 

 

Feng Shui improves your life on many levels, imagine a clean house or office, no more house shame or embarrassment when people unexpectedly show up at your home. Feng Shui is also an antidote to Chaos and Clutter. Join me for an exciting journey where you will discover how to use the Life Map (Bagua) and apply the principles with an understanding of the ways and rules of Feng Shui.

The Holidays are in sight think of the Wonderful Ideas you can get!

What I people love is that everyone and everything has a place in the nine Life Areas: Career/Life Journey, Knowledge, Family, Wealth, Fame, Marriage/Relationship, Children/Creativity, and Benefactor/Travel.

Think of Feng Shui working 24/7, 365 days a year, to benefit you. Feng Shui never asks for time off or a raise.

– What do you want Feng Shui to help you?

– What does each member of the home want to improve?

Get your FREE Guide
Holistic Energy Release For Inflammation

No Spam Please

Thank You!

A copy of the guide has been sent to your email.

 

Check your inbox!

Get your FREE Guide - 5 Feng Shui Secrets To Improve Your Energy

No Spam Please

Thank You!

A copy of the guide has been sent to your email.

 

Check your inbox!

Get your FREE Energy Vampire Protection Checklist

No Spam Please

Thank You!

A copy of the guide has been sent to your email.

 

Check your inbox!

Get your FREE Guide to Healing with Geemstones

No Spam Please

Thank You!

A copy of the guide has been sent to your email.

 

Check your inbox!

NEXT COURSE IS COMING

Get notified
as soon as it is available

9295

Congratulations

That's it for now.

While waiting, check one of my courses already available in the library!

9298
Scroll to Top