Resources

Feng Shui Membership 

Thank You for purchasing the Feng Shui Membership. This gives you access to the twice-monthly, Zoom classes, replays, bonuses, surprises, checklists, and downloadables.

Feng Shui membership is an investment in you and a continuing adventure that will help you release the clutter and gain the clean house, office, and garage that has previously been a dream. These classes will keep the momentum you gained in the 6-week Feng Shui course.

This supportive, interactive, and fun class is filled with knowledge to help you develop your Feng Shui skills and practices to give you confidence.

Monthly 1st & 3rd Saturdays

2 ET | 1 pm CT | noon MT | 11 am PT

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81713940530?pwd=TzNVYThrMEZlOFZ4MlZHYWFDZ0JEdz09

Meeting ID: 817 1394 0530

Passcode: 813060

Below are the links and what to bring to class.

3 Things to do before class:

1. Mark the dates in your calendar

2. Bring a sketch of your home

3. Answer this question: What do you want your home and office to feel like?

You will find your course by:

Logging into your account at Academy.EnergyFirstAid.com/my-account

More resources

chess-b-5

Title goes here

Li Europan lingues es membres del sam familie. Lor separat existentie es un myth. 

chess-b-1

Title goes here

Li Europan lingues es membres del sam familie. Lor separat existentie es un myth. 

Unlimited Access

$30.00 / month

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I guide entrepreneurs,  holistic practitioners, healers, and caregivers on ways to heal, minimize overwhelm, and recharge.

Using the Combined Power of a Healing Mindset, Feng Shui, and Energy Work so that people create a Life they Love, and a business that supports them.

NEXT COURSE IS COMING

Get notified
as soon as it is available

9295

Congratulations

That's it for now.

While waiting, check one of my courses already available in the library!

9298
Scroll to Top