Bandaid turquoise background

Manifesting Trio - Health, Wealth and Super Confidence

Congratulations on securing your spot in the Manifesting Trio Health, Wealth, and Super Confidence Masterclass.

What you get today

  • June 3, 10 @ 10 am PT | 1 pm ET
  • June 18, @ 2 pm PT | 5 pm ET
  • LIVE on Zoom
Darielle_photo_500x500_red

Features You'll Love About This Masterclass

This powerful 3-part series on manifesting health, wealth, and super-confidence is packed with ways to improve that area and give you missing pieces. Life gets good.

$197 $47 FOR A LIMITED TIME

Billing details

Your order

Product Subtotal
June 2022 Manifesting Trio Health, Wealth And Super Confidence
  × 1
$47.00
Subtotal $47.00
Coupon: mtrio -$47.00 [Remove]
Total $0.00

Your personal data will be used to process your order, support your experience throughout this website, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Your Life Improves!

This powerful 3-part masterclass will develop or increase your ability to manifest and navigate your world easier.

  You will receive an email shortly, with your login in details, and zoom link.  

©2022 Academy Energy First Aid. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

NEXT COURSE IS COMING

Get notified
as soon as it is available

9295

Congratulations

That's it for now.

While waiting, check one of my courses already available in the library!

9298