Bandaid-logo 500x500

Feng Shui Masterclass Details

Your login details will arrive shortly after your purchase in your inbox. Mark your calendar. Copy and paste the zoom link there to make it easier for you on class day. See you soon.

What you get today

  • September 28 @ 9 am PT | Noon EST
  • Sept 30 @ 10 am PT | 1 pm ET
  • Live on Zoom
Darielle 3

Features You'll Love

A few simple Feng Shui suggestions can make a big impact on a home you will love even more living there.

Billing details

Your order

Product Subtotal
9-28 & 9-30 2022 Feng Shui Masterclass
  × 1
$27.00
Subtotal $27.00
Total $27.00
  • Pay with your credit card

Your personal data will be used to process your order, support your experience throughout this website, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

A Clean Home or Office Can Be Your New Reality

Release your Co-Dependent Relationship with Clutter and Create a New Relationship to a Clean and Clutter-free enviornment

©2020 Your Platform. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

NEXT COURSE IS COMING

Get notified
as soon as it is available

9295

Congratulations

That's it for now.

While waiting, check one of my courses already available in the library!

9298