Feng Shui Pure And Simple 6-week Course
 October 19, 26 & November 2, 9, 16th, & 30th, 2022,

When: Wednesday
Price: $247.00 (last opportunity to take it this year)
Time: 2 pm ET | 1 pm CT |  Noon MT | 11 am PT,
Classes are 2 hours with one short break
Replays, checklists, and bonuses.

NEXT COURSE IS COMING

Get notified
as soon as it is available

9295

Congratulations

That's it for now.

While waiting, check one of my courses already available in the library!

9298
Scroll to Top