9-28 & 9-30 2022 Feng Shui Masterclass – Energy First Aid Academy

9-28 & 9-30 2022 Feng Shui Masterclass

Resources

Feng Shui Masterclasses

9-28-Friday 9-30-2022 (same class taught two times)

When: Wednesday, 9-28, 2022

Time: Noon ET | 11 am CT | 10 MT | 9 am PT

Friday, 9-30-2022, ~ Note time is 10 am

Time: 1 pm ET | Noon CT | 11 MT | 10 am PT

Each class is 2 hours with one short break.

We will use the same link each time.

Zoom:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85825530165?pwd=MGQraWxldUdZMDZZTEJ5QlMvMEVkQT09

Meeting ID: 858 2553 0165

Passcode:   988065

More resources

Welcome

This section does not have any lessons.

Replays

Get your FREE Guide
Holistic Energy Release For Inflammation

No Spam Please

Thank You!

A copy of the guide has been sent to your email.

 

Check your inbox!

Get your FREE Guide - 5 Feng Shui Secrets To Improve Your Energy

No Spam Please

Thank You!

A copy of the guide has been sent to your email.

 

Check your inbox!

Get your FREE Energy Vampire Protection Checklist

No Spam Please

Thank You!

A copy of the guide has been sent to your email.

 

Check your inbox!

Get your FREE Guide to Healing with Geemstones

No Spam Please

Thank You!

A copy of the guide has been sent to your email.

 

Check your inbox!

NEXT COURSE IS COMING

Get notified
as soon as it is available

9295

Congratulations

That's it for now.

While waiting, check one of my courses already available in the library!

9298
Scroll to Top